I’m doing okay

A depressed person would have skipped rehearsal tonight.

Another instinct may have been the feel of a blade

I’m up, I’m out…despite the heaviness in my heart.

I still take all his bad decisions personally.

His choices to lie and hurt my mother make me feel like I’m not important enough to consider in his life choices

I don’t feel considered, let alone loved

What about the years he’s supposed to make up for?

Hes supposed to strive for happiness and unity to make up for all that time he did

The best thing he’s given me is the ability to relate to the at risk youth I work with day in and day out.

Thanks?

No.

Just let her be. Let her go. You’re killing her. Slowly and painfully daily. Let me have the rest of the time I have with her in peace

Leave a Reply

